ادبی . دوستانه عاشقانه

نوشته های شخصی و دوستان

ادبی . دوستانه عاشقانه

نوشته های شخصی و دوستان

از فرشته یخی

i feel so lonely
sitting in the cold, cold world,
i stare at the ground
as the imags keep re-playing

the joy
the good times
all gone
with that same old song

Why arent you here with me?
why aren't we together?
goofing around the same old way

tears begin to fall
as i recall
the worst of it all
your last words
as i never see you
...ever again....

از یک فرشته یخی

Unforgotten Love..

three weeks later.....

i sit here
traumatized
wondering why

why would it happen?
what did i do?
why did you do it?

i ask myself that
as i see you
i start to get mad
i never did anything
so why did you

why did you hurt me?
you left me there
full of pain and sorrow
i layed there
out in the street
crying

never thinking
of my actions
i walk up to you
i make as scene
as i start to yell
and shout

you try
and calm me down
but i push your hand away
brinking at the edge of tears

you start to shout back
as i remind you of your late night texts
saying you still loved me
you try to deny it
but i know its the truth

your current girlfriend
starts to shout at you and me
saying there all lies

i turn swiftly
knowing its true
as you try and stop me
i fall onto the ground

my eyes wide open
as i se the movements around me
the sirens
the medics
the screams
the mourning

......as my final day is recalled...
i cry in the darkness....
knowing it wont happen.......
ever again.......

از استاد حشمتی

یار در آغوش خلق و خلق چو مجنون


در پی لیلی همیشه بادیه پیما


شرح دل ما حدیث ماهی و آب است


کو همه در آب و آب را شده جویا


ای به بلای تو مبتلا  شده ایوب


ای زفراق تو خون گریسته یحیی


از دل اگر داشتی هوای تو در سر


اره کشیدی به دست خود زکریا



یوسف اگر جلوه ی جمال تو دیدی



ناز نکردی زحسن خود به زلیخا

احساس.کام

زندگی ضرب آهنگ بال پروانه ایی است زیبا   

 

که در گلستانی پر از گل فارغ از مسائل پیرامونش در حال پرواز است  

 

 باید کوشید که به این ضرب آهنگ پی برد  

خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان              www.zibasazi.bahar-20.com

از احساس.کام

اگر چه از غم دوری شکسته ام، سرد


و مثل بغض خزان در درون خود زردم



مباد خسته ببینم نگاه خوبت را


مباد درد تو آید به روی صد دردم


بخوان، بخوان که غزل با حضورتو گیراست


ببین! برای گلویت ترانه آوردم...  خدمات وبلاگ نویسان جوان              www.zibasazi.bahar-20.com

درد و دل به نقل از سایت خلیج فارس

ساحل افتاده گفت گرچه بسی زیسته ام



هیچ نه معلوم گشت آه که من کیستم



موج خروشنده ای تیز خرامید گفت



هستم اگر می روم گر نروم نیستم


متن دزدی!

تو مپندار که از عشق تو دل برگیرم


ترک روی تو کنم دلبر دیگر گیرم


بعد صد سال اگر از سر قبرم گذری


من کفن پاره کنم


عشق تو را سر گیرم


نقش ناتمام

I Wish I were a painter

I love painting,

But I'm not a good painter,

I Wish I were,

For, I could draw you.

I love writing,

But I'm not a good writer;

I wish I were,

For, I could write you.

I wish I could write,

Even about you

But I can't write.

Even your name,

For I've forgotten,

Your name.

I wish I could remember,

Your name,

Then, maybe I could remember ,

Your face,

Or, maybe I could draw you,

Better.

But what was

Your name?

Does it make any difference?

When I cannot remember,

Your name,

Your face?

But why,

Can't I,

Remember,

Your name,

Your face,

While, everything,

Would remain,

Within one's heart?

My Heart?

My Heart?

Where are you?

Do you know

The answer?

My heart?

My Heart?

Where are you?

"But where's my heart,

What might happened,

To my heart?

Where could it be?"

"Do you know my mind?'

_ "I think: I've seen it

For the last,

When it was calling

Your name,

It was looking

For you."

But could it be lost?

Or…….

I think you should know,

For sure you should know,

But tell me

Why……..?

Why can't I remember

Your name,

Your face,

But I can remember

You………….

Did you seize my heart.....?

But how cruel you are,

But how cruel you are,

You've stolen my heart,

And still,

Deny……….?

And you've taken my hearty

While you kept,

Your heart?

How cruel you are….

I wish I were

A painter,

I wish I were

A writer.

I wish I were brave enough,

Then may be

I could seize yours

( Your heart ),

But what have you done,

To mine?

For I feel, I've lost mine.

I think I've lost my heart,

I've missed mine.

But how cruel you are.

I wish I were a painter

I wish I were a writer

I wish I could do

My best;

Even if, it be

All in vain,

All in vain,

I wish I were brave enough,

Then may be I could

Draw you

Word by word,

But…………..

How cruel you were,

When I loved you

A lot,

You did me

Deny.

I'm not a good lover

But,

I wish I were,

But………..

I will draw you

Line by line

And I will write you

Word by word.

But I will remain

You face clear,

Then, I will wait,

For you,

To come,

For you,

To come,

And…

Finish my lines,

My words,

By yours.

I wish

You

Could……..

Icyangel

2007-05-28